top of page
Keresés

Refreshed download links because of Google Drive policy changes

Hello, everybody.


Today I have refreshed the public download links on the website for all BVE/Hmmsim addons. It was urgently needed because Google Drive recently updated its public download link policy and now all of you should have asked for permission from me to download anything from here because of the security update for the old and now obsolete links. But from now, you can download anything freely with the new download links without permission request before download.


Please, if you have the old download links published on your sites, update them to the new ones to make sure everyone can reach the public files without need of my access permission.


Thank you in advance, and enjoy the freedom of the updated addons!


Marci

2021.10.23

16 megtekintés0 hozzászólás

Friss bejegyzések

Az összes megtekintése

Update after almost a year

Hi there. I wasn't here for almost a year, so it's time to show up with something new. Unfortunately nowadays I have lack of free time that I could spend on my BVE development activities, but there is

Another refresh for the BVE content download links

Hello there once again. I've again updated the download links for all the BVE addons available here from my website, because I'm consistently getting the access requests for all of them while they sho

bottom of page