top of page
Keresés

Welcoming news: new phone, new number, new and updated OpenBVE vehicle downloads!

Hi there, everybody.

I know I had to a couple of months not really updating my website, but from now, this is going to get changed as from today I return with starting posting the news from PC and from mobile as well.

For now, let's start with the most important news regarding the content available from my site since the latest site update.


 

I have recently (3 days ago) published the DÜWAG TW6000/TW6100 "Banán" (BKV/BKK Budapest, ex Hannover/ex Hague) tram for OpenBVE in my public downloads folder, you can download it from here.


 

After almost 14 months of primary usage of the Samsung Galaxy S7 I have purchased a brand new smartphone from the Hungarian Telekom, the Samsung Galaxy S20 FE, and with that order, I now also have a new primary phone number as well. Please DM me on Instagram or via Gmail if you need the new number.


Please note that the old phone number of me is also still available as I use the new Galaxy S20 FE in dual SIM mode, but since my 27th birthday, October 16th (this was also the day when my order has arrived to my home) I decided to leave the monthly fee subscription of the old number and now I only have Domino-based prepaid subscription for it, which no longer means free calls/messages made from that number, so even if you called/messaged me on the old number, I'm gonna redial/reply for you from the new number, because on the new number I have a new monthly fee subscription that lets me to make unlimited calls/messages for normal fee inland phone numbers and I also have unlimited mobile Internet access with it (on the old number I only had 10 GB/month usage included in the fee package), so I have decided that with the new device I want to push everything to the boundaries regarding limitations. And with this change, I have abandoned using the Galaxy S7: after the data backup procedure I have done a factory reset on it, and after everything got done with the data transfer to the S20 FE, I gave the S7 to my father as he also needed a phone change because his old and cheap phone was already very obsolete and it was also starting to die. So, summa summarum: Goodbye Galaxy S7 and the old limited fee package, thank you for your loyal service, Hello Galaxy S20 FE and the new unlimited fee package, welcome to the future!


 

Another - well, not so new (released on July 2th), but still - new thing between my public downloads is the Ganz-MÁVAG UV (BKV/BKK Budapest) tram for OpenBVE, that finally has a high resolution and animated cab view and has new sounds/physics as well, hoping that fits closer to the realism. You can download the tram here.


 

After old trams now let's see something modern and brand new. It is the CAF Urbos 3 (BKV/BKK Budapest) tram which excludes exterior as there isn't any agreeable quality BVE model available for it yet, but the sounds and physics part as already completed and works stable. It can be downloaded here.


 

After local transport, let's increase the traveling distance to the outer areas of the country as well - and even abroad. The Bombardier Talent (H-Start 426 serie / MÁV Istvántelek, serving on railway line 1 between Budapest-Déli and Bruck an der Leitha by Győr - Nickelsdorf) EMU got updated for OpenBVE at September 19th, which includes new, high quality sounds and the legacy ones also got remastered to make the result as realistic as possible. The Talent is available here.


 

Lastly, the MMZ 81-717.2K/81-714.2K Panda (BKV/BKK Budapest) metro train got a patch pack on May 15th. It finally gives realistic, high quality sounds and physics for the original model built by Zsolt Vizi (Bzmot332). Please first download and install the original train from Bzmot332's website and only after installing download my patch from here and overwrite the original train files to apply the update.


 

I certainly hope you'll like all of these updates and enjoy driving the new vehicles!


See you in the next post.


Have a nice weekend and cheers,


Marci

2020.11.14.

121 megtekintés0 hozzászólás

Friss bejegyzések

Az összes megtekintése

Update after almost a year

Hi there. I wasn't here for almost a year, so it's time to show up with something new. Unfortunately nowadays I have lack of free time that I could spend on my BVE development activities, but there is

Another refresh for the BVE content download links

Hello there once again. I've again updated the download links for all the BVE addons available here from my website, because I'm consistently getting the access requests for all of them while they sho

bottom of page